Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Mamet and Rebeck win PEN awards

David Mamet just won for master dramatist; and Theresa Rebeck, for mid-career dramatist. 
Novelist Dan DeLillo won the big award. Go here for samples of their work.
PEN (poets, playwrights, essayists, editors and novelists was founded in NYC in 1922.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home